TRACK PREMIERE: Jimmy Chamberlin Complex announce new album & share new single ‘Grace’ – Listen Now!

Jimmy Chamberlin Complex

Jimmy Chamberlin Complex announces new album Honor, due out September 25th via Make Records. Legendary Smashing Pumpkins drummer Jimmy Chamberlin teams up with bassist/producer Billy Mohler and guitarist Sean Wollstenhulme for Honor, while also featuring Frank Catalano and Kneebody members Adam Benjamin, Ben Wendell and Shane Endsley.

Forbes premiered the first single, “Humility,” praising how it “builds in intensity, a pummeling drum solo paired with fevered sax to close the song in a beautiful cacophony of sound.” On the track and inspiration behind the album, Chamberlin exclusively told Talkhouse in an interview, “the record is just kind of a document of a moment in time. The titles are representative to me of what we engage when we try to live a higher ideal. Integrity, humility, service, grace.”

Today XS Noize is pleased to exclusively premiere a second track ‘Grace’ from the album. “Classic Complex groove here. The core band is letting loose !” – Jimmy Chamberlin

Listen to ‘Grace’ – BELOW:


01. Integrity
02. Humility
03. Service
04. Grace
05. Entitled


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.