THE CORAL share video for new single ‘HOLY REVELATION’ – Watch

THE CORAL share video for new single ‘HOLY REVELATION’ - Watch

Holy Revelation is the second single from the influential Wirral band’s new album Distance Inbetween, following the BBC 6 Music A-listed Miss Fortune. The Coral’s first new album since 2010, Distance Inbetween was released last month after receiving some of the most outstanding reviews of their long and illustrious career.

Having recently completed a sold-out UK & European tour The Coral head out on the road again next month, including headlining Liverpool Sound City Festival on 29th May. This will be followed by further UK & European festival appearances throughout the summer, including T In The Park and Benicàssim.

The Coral live:

Fri 20 May Stoke On Trent, The Sugarmill
Sat 21 May York, Fibbers
Thurs 26 May Kingston Upon Thames, New Slang
Sun 29 May Liverpool Sound City – Headline show
Fri 8 July T in the Park, Perthshire
Sat 9 July Corbridge Festival, Northumberland
14 – 17 July Benicàssim, Spain
Thurs 28 July Y Not Festival, Derbyshire
Sun 14 August Lakefest, Ledbury
Sun 21 August Beautiful Days, Devon
Sat 27 August Victorious Festival, Portsmouth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*