THE CORAL release live track ‘Something Inside Of Me’ recorded live at Skeleton Coast Festival

THE CORAL announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn' to be released August 17th

Ahead of embarking on a UK headline tour this month, The Coral release ‘Something Inside Of Me’ recorded live at last year’s Skeleton Coast Festival. The band headlined the sold-out festival at Leasowe Castle, Wirral, on Saturday, September 1st 2018 to celebrate the release of their new album ‘Move Through The Dawn’.

The classic track was originally the second single to be taken from the band’s 2005 album ‘The Invisible Invasion’. Listen to the live version – BELOW:

This track release follows their critically acclaimed album ‘Move Through The Dawn’ which topped the Independent Albums Chart and reached No.3 in the Vinyl Album Chart.

The band continue to tour throughout 2019 appearing at a host of festivals including as special guests supporting Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Norwich’s Sunday Sessions in May.

Full list of forthcoming dates below – see for further details and tickets.



27 February BRIGHTON, Concorde
1 March NORWICH, Waterfront
2 March OXFORD, O2 Academy
7 March GLASGOW, Oran Mor – SOLD OUT
9 March STOKE, Sugarmill – SOLD OUT
14 March CARDIFF, Tramshed
15 March LEAMINGTON SPA, Assembly
16 March WARRINGTON, Parr Hall – SOLD OUT

29 March LONDON, Royal Albert Hall, Teenage Cancer Trust show with Doves


25 May FALKIRK, Vibration Festival
26 May NORWICH, Sunday Sessions, Earlham Park
13-16 June ISLE OF WIGHT, Festival
22 June STOCKPORT, Edgeley Park with Blossoms
7 July LLANGOLLEN, LlanFest
1 Sept HERTS, Cool Britannia Festival, Knebworth Park

Since their debut EP release in 2001 The Coral have sold over a million UK albums, with five reaching the Top 10 including 2003’s chart-topping ‘Magic And Medicine’. Their eight Top 40 singles include ‘Dreaming Of You’, ‘In The Morning’, ‘Pass It On’, and ‘Don’t Think You’re The First’.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.