SPECTOR announce a headline Belfast show at Voodoo on Saturday 6th November 2021

SPECTOR announce new album 'Now Or Whenever' - Hear first single  'Catch You On The Way Back In' 1

UK Rock band Spector are pleased to announce a headline Belfast show at Voodoo on Saturday 06th November 2021. Spector started performing together in 2011.

They have released the albums ‘Enjoy It While It Lasts’ (2012) and ‘Moth Boys’ (2015), as well as the singles compilation ‘Non-Fiction’ (2020). Their new record ‘Now or Whenever’ is set for release on October 1st 2021, with their current single ‘Catch You on the Way Back out available now. Tickets on sale at 10am on Friday 11th June from ticketmaster.ie and shine.net

“Catch You on the Way Back In’ is a 160bpm bon voyage: An “until next time” for when you don’t know how long the next time might be. It’s music for closing and music for opening, and strangely both the first track we started for the album and the last before we didn’t see each other in the flesh for six months” band leader Fred Macpherson said.

Now Or Whenever Tracklist:

1. When Saturday Comes
2. Catch You On The Way Back In
3. Do You Wanna Drive
4. Norwegian Air
5. Funny Way of Showing It
6. No One Knows Better
7. I’m Not Crying You’re Crying
8. Bad Summer
9. D-Roy
10. This Time Next Year
11. An American Warehouse In London


Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast.Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.