PLAYLIST: XS Noize August 2019 – Listen Now

SERGE PIZZORNO Announces Debut Solo Album, The S.L.P. Is Out 30th August 2

The monthly XS Noize playlists on Spotify bring together the most essential new music of the last month that has been featured on the site.

The August 2019 edition features tracks from: Iggy Pop, Temples, Paul Epworth, She Drew The Gun, Thom Yorke, Liam Gallagher, Pusha T, Ali Horn, The Faim, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, The Futureheads, Squid, Bat For Lashes, 808 State, Low, Africa Express, Mystery Jets, Feeder, Chrissie Hynde, Ezra Furman, Blushing Boy, Mellor, Elbow, GOON, The Murder Capital, Kojaque, Idlewild, Sleeper, Red House, Mark Morriss, James Atkin, The S.L.P, Johnny Marr, Stereophonics, Bats, Liimo, The Elephant Trees, Reverend And The Makers, Off Bloom, Bear’s Den, Therapy?, Sleater-Kinney, James Blake, Keane, The Big Moon, Pixies, The Pall Gap, Spector, The Membranes, Black Futures, Twisted Wheel, and The Darkness.

Check out and please subscribe to the XS Noize playlist – BELOW:

Xsnoize Author
Ben P Scott 80 Articles
Ben P Scott is a writer and DJ from Somerset, UK. In his teens, he wrote the indie fanzine Supernova from 1997 until 2000 and has been writing for various music sites since 2010, including his own Rewind/Fast Forward site. He has many favourite bands and artists including Manic Street Preachers, The Fall, Blur, David Bowie, Mansun and Oasis.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.