IDIOT PRAYER: NICK CAVE Alone at Alexandra Palace – Released this Friday

Nick Cave

Following the extraordinary response to the online streaming event in July, Nick Cave is releasing a live recording this Friday, November 20th.

Idiot Prayer – Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace will be available on vinyl, CD and streaming services worldwide.

Watch the trailer – BELOW:

Album tracklisting:

Spinning Song
Idiot Prayer
Sad Waters
Brompton Oratory
Palaces Of Montezuma
Girl In Amber
Man In The Moon
Nobody’s Baby Now
(Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
Waiting For You
The Mercy Seat
Jubilee Street
Far From Me
He Wants You
Higgs Boson Blues
Stranger Than Kindness
Into My Arms
The Ship Song
Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry
Black Hair
Galleon Ship

Pre-order the album now at

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.