COLDPLAY have today release new song 'All I Can Think About Is You', from their upcoming Kaleidoscope EP

COLDPLAY Bring The Head Full of Dreams Tour to Croke Park

Coldplay have today released a brand new song, All I Can Think About Is You, from their upcoming Kaleidoscope EP. The song, which builds from a rolling bassline to a hypnotic climax, is available now on all download and streaming sites. It is accompanied by a stunning animated lyric video, directed by I Saw John First.

The band have also confirmed the final tracklisting for the Kaleidoscope EP, which will be available to download and stream on July 14, and released on CD and vinyl on August 4.

All I Can Think About Is You
Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay & Big Sean
Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay & The Chainsmokers

The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features a new live version of Coldplay’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, Something Just Like This, recorded in Tokyo in April. It also includes Miracles (Someone Special), a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another new song, A L I E N S, was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).

The Kaleidoscope EP is available to pre-order now via and download stores (with anyone pre-ordering digitally receiving All I Can Think About Is You now). The EP is the sister release to the band’s acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album, which has sold more than 5 million copies around the world since its December 2015 release.

Brian Eno and Peter Chivers have also created a new app to accompany the song Hypnotised from the EP. The app allows fans to play along with the track, which was released in February, at shows or at home. It can be downloaded for free via

Coldplay’s A Head Full Of Dreams Tour resumed in Munich last week, and will take the band on a run of stadium dates across Europe and North America this summer. The band will also perform at the Global Citizen Festival in Hamburg on July 6. For the full list of upcoming shows, go to

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.