ARCADE FIRE – share new track CREATURE COMFORT – Listen now!

ARCADE FIRE - share new track CREATURE COMFORT - Listen now!

Creature Comfort, the new track from Arcade Fire’s forthcoming new album Everything Now, is available now.

The new album, out 28th July, is Arcade Fire’s first release under its new partnership with the global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now in synergy with the Sony corporation.

Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs; and was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

Listen to Creature Comfort below:

Arcade Fire kicked off their world tour with an acclaimed headline set at Primavera Sound, followed by storming performances in Scunthorpe, Edinburgh and Isle of Wight last week. The band will return to the UK next month with further sold out dates in London and Manchester:

4th July LONDON, York Hall
5th July LONDON, York Hall
6th July MANCHESTER, Castlefield Bowl

Arcade Fire is Win Butler, Will Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry.

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.