BITCH FALCON announce their long-awaited debut album ‘Staring at Clocks’

BITCH FALCON announce their long-awaited debut album 'Staring at Clocks'

Bitch Falcon has just announced their long-awaited debut album ‘Staring at Clocks’. Available for pre-order now on Bandcamp.

The first single “Gaslight” was released last month and debuted on BBC Radio 1. 10 Tracks strong, the tracklisting includes tracks forged in the white heat of the bands punishing touring schedule which saw them zig-zag from Milton Keynes to Hamburg and LA to Leap in West Cork,

The album will be released on Friday, November 6th on Brighton’s Small Pond label and a limited edition Orange Vinyl is available to order now.

Staring At Clocks – Tracklisting

1. I’m Ready Now
2. Sold Youth
3. Turn to Gold
4. How Did I Know
5. Staring at Clocks
6. Damp Breath
7. Test Trip
8. Martyr
9. Gaslight
10. Harvester

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.