BELSONIC & CUSTOM HOUSE SQUARE events to require COVID Status certification for entry

BELSONIC & CUSTOM HOUSE SQUARE events to require COVID Status certification for entry

The scheduled 2021 outdoor concerts at CHSQ / Custom House Square (www.customhousesquare.com) and Ormeau Park / Belsonic (www.belsonic.com), in August and September respectively, will require ALL ticket holders to demonstrate their COVID-19 Status to gain entry by providing ONE of the following, listed below:

·      Proof of full COVID vaccination - both doses received (with the second at least 14 days prior to the event you are attending).

·      OR Proof of a negative NHS Lateral Flow Test taken no more than 48 hours prior to your arrival at the event you are attending

·      OR Proof of natural COVID antibodies based upon a positive PCR test within 180 days of the event you are attending (including 10 days self-isolation following the result).

Alan Simms of Belsonic Ltd. commented “Demonstrating COVID-19 status is a simple process, which creates a COVID secure environment for our customers, workers and artists alike, and will help to safeguard the future of the events industry. The music industry has consistently proven itself to be adept at risk management and these entry conditions are based on the positive findings of the range of ERP (Event Research Programme) pilot events earlier this year in England. Furthermore this entry criteria is already in place for many of the UK’s largest and most respected music festivals and venues."

Further information on demonstrating COVID-19 Status can found at the following links:

https://www.belsonic.com/covidstatus.php

https://www.customhousesquare.com/covidstatus.php

COVID-19 status certification will be required to enter the following upcoming concerts:

CHSQ – www.customhousesquare.com

Tues 10th August – Tom Jones

Weds 11th August – James Arthur

Fri 13th August - Fontaines D.C

Sat 14th August - Patrick Topping pres. TRICK

Fri 20th August - Kodaline

Tues 24th August  - Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Thursday 26th August - Camelphat

Fri 27th August -  Mall Grab & Floorplan

Sat 28th & Sun 29th August - Scooter

BELSONIC – www.belsonic.com

Sat 4th Sept – Ben Nicky

Fri 10th Sept & Sat 11th Sept – Gerry Cinnamon

Sat 18th Sept & Sun 19th Sept – Dermot Kennedy

Fri 24th Sept – Liam Gallagher

Sat 25th Sept - MK

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*