TRACK OF THE DAY: WE ARE SCIENTISTS – ‘TOO LATE’

TRACK OF THE DAY: WE ARE SCIENTISTS - 'TOO LATE'

We Are Scientists, the un-killable indie rock duo who stepped into the spotlight in 2005, have revealed new single ‘Too Late'(listen below), which is accompanied by a bizarre and amusing video. The band will also be heading out on a U.K. tour this April, as well as releasing their awesome new album ‘Helter Seltzer’ on the 22nd April via 100% Records.

Following massive success with hits such as ‘Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt’ and ‘After Hours’ the band’s new album ‘Helter Seltzer’ will come out on the 22nd April via 100% Records. The album retains the band’s signature quirks, charm and humour, whilst delivering a poppier more melodically addictive sound than ever.

Listen to ‘Too Late’ BELOW:

Catch the band live at the following dates:

Friday 22nd April – London – Rough Trade East *Instore*
Sunday 24th April – Bristol – Rise *Instore*
Sunday 24th April – Bristol – Bierkeller
Monday 25th April – Nottingham – Rough Trade *Instore*
Monday 25th April – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 26th April – Newcastle – Riverside
Wednesday 27th April – Birmingham – Library (Institute)
Friday 29th April – Leicester – Handmade – Festival
Saturday 30th April – Leeds – Live At Leeds – Festival
Sunday 1st May – Glasgow – Live In Glasgow – Festival
Tuesday 3rd May – Manchester – Academy 2
Wednesday 4th May – London – KOKO
Thursday 5th May – Brighton – Concorde 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*