THE HORRORS Reveal Stunning New Track – ‘MACHINE’ – Listen Now!

THE HORRORS Reveal Stunning New Track - ‘MACHINE’ - Listen Now! 1

The Horrors today announce their first release in three years, as they reveal their new single ‘Machine’. The industrial, dark and brooding opus shows the band in all their idiosyncratic, magisterial glory. LISTEN HERE:

‘Machine’ was recorded at The Church Studios and produced by Paul Epworth, best known for his work with FKA Twigs, London Grammar, Crystal Castles, The Rapture and Adele.

The Horrors will play a small intimate show on July 11th at Omeara in London, following a run of European support dates with Depeche Mode. Tickets for the Omeara show are available here:

The Horrors

The Horrors are Faris Badwan (lead vocals), Tom Cowan (Tom Furse) (keyboards, synthesizer, bass), Joshua Hayward (guitar, piano), Joe Spurgeon (drums and percussion, backing vocals), Rhys Webb (bass, keyboards, organ, backing vocals). They formed in 2005 and haven’t released new music since their critically acclaimed 2014 album ‘Luminous’.

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.