PRIMAL SCREAM announce new album ‘CHAOSMOSIS’ + intimate UK shows

PRIMAL SCREAM announce new album 'CHAOSMOSIS' + intimate UK shows

Primal Scream release the follow up to their critically acclaimed ‘More Light’ album on March 18th 2016. ‘Chaosmosis’ is released on the band’s own First International label (through Ignition Records).

‘Chaosmosis’ is the band’s 11th studio album and was recorded in Sweden and London. Primal Scream will also play four intimate shows in the UK next spring plus a series of headline dates at festivals in the summer.

‘Chaosmosis’ – Album Tracklisting:

1. Trippin’ On Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% Or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where The Light Gets In
7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8. Carnival Of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn In Paradise

Tues 29th Aberdeen Beach Ballroom
Wed 30th Glasgow ABC

Fri 1st London Palladium
Sat 2nd Manchester Albert Hall

Sat 28th Common People 2016 – Southampton Common, Southampton
Sun 29th Common People 2016 – South Park, Oxford


Sun 24th Secret Garden Party – Mill Hill Fields, Huntingdon

Sat 13th Down To The Woods – Sedgefield, nr Durham

Tickets go on-sale December 10th from

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.