PLAYLIST: XS Noize April 2019

PLAYLIST: XS Noize April 2019

The new monthly XS Noize playlists on Spotify bring together the most essential new music of the last month that has been featured on the site.

The April 2019 edition features tracks from Tame Impala, Model Depose, The Chemical Brothers, Saint Sapphire, The Comet Is Coming, Charlotte, Africa Express, Maguire, The KVB, A-LEO, Hermitude, Quiet Marauder, Sonja Sleator, Tash Sultana, Simon Bonney, Marnik, The Cinematic Orchestra, Marnik, The Mountain Goats, From Carbon, Cage The Elephant, Craig Finn, and Cormac Neeson.

Check out and please subscribe to the XS Noize April playlist - BELOW:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.