INTERVIEW: Lucy Spraggan discusses her new album ‘Choices’

INTERVIEW: Lucy Spraggan discusses her new album 'Choices'
Credit: Adam Titchener

No stranger to the spotlight, Lucy Spraggan is one of the UK’s most exciting and talented young female singer-songwriters today. 

Her brand new album Choices out now is inspired by a rich tapestry of life experiences that have served in giving her the headspace to mature and grow, both musically and personally. The tracks that have premiered from Choices have had over 2 million plays on Spotify, and the video for “Sober” has nearly half a million YouTube views.

Mark Millar caught up with Lucy to talk about the new album, songwriting, working out and more – Watch BELOW:

Lucy Spraggan – Choices

1. Flowers
2. Roots
3. Sober
4. Run to the Hills
5. Heartbreak Suits
6. If I Had a God
7. I Spent a Night in the Desert
8. You’ve Let Yourself Down
9. Animal
10. Wild
11. Run
12. Choices (Don’t Be Afraid)
13. Why Don’t We Start from Here

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast.Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.