BLOC PARTY – unveil new track ‘The Love Within’ – Listen

BLOC PARTY - unveil new track 'The Love Within' - Listen

Bloc Party have shared their new single,’The Love Within’. Bloc Party unveiled the song earlier tonight on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show as her ‘Hottest Record’. The track is from their forthcoming album, ‘Hymns’.

‘Hymns’ will feature the group’s new line-up, of bassist Justin Harris and drummer Louise Bartle joining Kele Okereke and Russell Lissack who replaced departed members Gordon Moakes and Matt Tong.

Listen to ‘The Love Within’ BELOW:

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast.Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.