APHEX TWIN// INTERNATIONAL SYRO LISTENING EVENTS

APHEX TWIN NEW ALBUM 'SYRO' OUT SEPTEMBER 22nd

Beginning next Friday, over the course of several days there will be one off events internationally where fans will be able to hear Aphex Twin’s first new record in 13 years in its entirety. Ticket lottery begins on Sunday, August 31 at 4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm CET and closes Tuesday, September 2 at Midnight in each time zone.

These are the cities where they are happening:

London, UK

New York City, US

Los Angeles, US

Chicago, US

Toronto, CA

Paris, FR

Brussels, BE

Utrecht, NL

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*