TRACK PREMIERE: SAUCE - 'Sister Brother' - Listen Now

TRACK PREMIERE: SAUCE - 'Sister Brother' - Listen Now

Today XS Noize is pleased to premiere 'Sister Brother' from SAUCE, a four-piece rock, and roll band from Manchester who are taking things back to basics by writing powerful, honest, uplifting rock songs that look to unite and not divide. In lead singer Dean Molyneux they have arguably the finest rock vocalist in the country, and it's around his talents that the band has honed their sound.

October 2018 saw Sauce release the Liquid Love E.P, the culmination of songs written as a previous incarnation of the band, as well as its current line up. Since then, the reinvention of Sauce has seen the band work tirelessly to craft a more refined sound, and in 2019 single release 'Sister Brother' the band have married power riffs and the sky-scraping vocals of Molyneux with lyrics of unity and global harmony in a succinct 3 minutes and 19 seconds.

This new approach will be demonstrated over again, with Sauce returning to the recording studio in Autumn 2019 with plans of more releases from their songwriting purple patch."

Check out the lyric video for 'Sister Brother' - BELOW:

"Sauce head out on tour between October - December, taking on Neighbourhood Festival, Darwen's Sunbird Record and Warrington's LiveBars, while also supporting Twisted Wheel on three UK tour dates, before ending the year with a headline gig at YES Basement." - Get tickets

Band members names are - "Dean Molyneux (vocals/guitar), Lewis Rushton (bass), Henry Lewis (vocals/guitar) and George Stead (vocals/drums)"


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.