STEREOPHONICS release video for new single ‘Do Ya Feel My Love’ – Watch Now

STEREOPHONICS release video for new single 'Do Ya Feel My Love' - Watch Now
Credit: Scarlett Page

Stereophonics today return with ‘Do Ya Feel My Love?’ – the second single from their forthcoming album ‘Oochya!’, released on 4th March 2022 via Stylus Records through Ignition Records Ltd. 

As Stereophonics celebrate over a quarter-century as a cornerstone of British rock, ‘Do Ya Feel My Love?’ feels like a flashback to years past, with the Welsh rockers’ trademark formula returning with a future anthem and fan favourite in the making. Driven by garage-like drums, punchy bass and guitar alike, with Kelly Jones’ signature tones lacing the verses before the anthemic refrain rises in the chorus; this track exhibits the durability and uniqueness of Kelly’s vocal range and lyricism.

The video for the single, a stunning energetic band performance, directed by Maxim Kelly for Caviar, is available to WATCH BELOW:

The new single follows the recent news of the group’s decision to celebrate the 20th anniversary of ‘Just Enough Education to Perform’ with a short run of intimate theatre dates which will see the band perform the album in its entirety, plus brand new songs from ‘Oochya!’ and more.

Stereophonics then return to Wales for two very special shows ‘We’ll Keep A Welcome’ on Friday 17th and Saturday 18th December 2021, as they headline the Cardiff Principality Stadium with very special guests Tom Jones and Catfish and the Bottlemen. Having previously headlined the stadium in 2001 and 2003, the band’s special end of year celebration is a show that’s not to be missed.

Stereophonics’ new album ‘Oochya!’, out 4th March 2022, sees Kelly Jones continue to cement his place amongst the greatest British songwriters, with Stereophonics having now achieved 7 number 1 albums, 23 Platinum Sales Awards and 8.5 million albums sold in the UK alone.

Following the release of ‘Oochya!’, the band return to the road for an 11 date UK Arena tour. Full tour dates and details listed below.

‘Oochya!’ Tracklisting –

1. Hanging On Your Hinges

2. Forever

3. When You See it

4. Do Ya Feel My Love?

5. Right Place Right Time

6. Close Enough To Drive Home

7. Leave The Light On

8. Running Round My Brain

9. Every Dog Has Its Day

10. You’re My Soul

11. All I Have Is You

12. Made A Mess Of Me

13. Seen That Look Before

14. Don’t Know What Ya Got

15. Jack In A Box

Stereophonics play a list of live shows from Nov ’21-April ’22

Tickets on sale now at

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.