NOEL GALLAGHER SHARES NEW SONG ‘DO THE DAMAGE’ listen here

NOEL GALLAGHER REVEALS NEW SINGLE, AND DELUXE ALBUM TRACKLIST, LISTEN HERE

‘Do The Damage’ is the B-Side to Gallagher’s new single ‘In The Heat Of The Moment’ and will also appear on the deluxe edition release of his forthcoming album ‘Chasing Yesterday’. Speaking about the song, Gallagher says: “‘Do The Damage’? It might be the 23rd best song I ever wrote. It was – for about a year – gonna be the opening track on the album until the 22nd best song I ever wrote appeared.”

Details of ‘Chasing Yesterday’ were announced earlier last month. The album will be released on March 2, 2015 under the name of Noel Gallagher & The High Flying Birds.

Listen to ‘Do The Damage’ BELOW:

Alongside the single, the album also features Johnny Marr on the track ‘Ballad Of The Mighty I’. In addition to the album, details of a UK and Ireland arena tour were also announced with dates in London, Manchester, Glasgow, Nottingham and Belfast, see below.

UK & Ireland Tour Dates

Tues 3rd March Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Weds 4th March 3 Arena, Dublin
Fri 6th March Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Sat 7th March The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Mon 9th March Arena, Manchester
Tues 10th March O2 Arena, London

European Tour Dates

Thurs 12th March Zenith, Paris
Sat 14th March Fabrique, Milan
Mon 16th March Max-Schmeling-Halle, Berlin
Tues 17th March Store Vega, Kopenhagen
Thurs 19th March Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Dusseldorf
Fri 20th March TivoliVrendenburg, Utrecht
Sun 22nd March Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*