CIGARETTES AFTER SEX Announce Live From L.A. Global Livestream Premiering on May 26th Across Four Time Zones

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX Announce Live From L.A. Global Livestream Premiering on May 26th Across Four Time Zones
Photo Cred: Ebru Yildiz

Today, Cigarettes After Sex announces a one-off, global Livestream, Live From L.A., filmed exclusively for Driift in Los Angeles, CA. Spanish Prayers signees The Furniture will open.

The performance will be premiered worldwide on Thursday, 26 May, at four different times and will be available for on-demand replays for a further 72 hours afterwards.

May 26th 2022 Global Premiere Times:

Premiere #1: 8pm AEST / 11am BST / 12pm CEST
Premiere #2: 8pm BST / 9pm CEST
Premiere #3: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT
Premiere #4: 8pm PDT / 11pm EDT

Tickets grant access to all four Livestream premieres on May 26 and to the on-demand replays. It is possible to buy tickets and watch any of the premieres from anywhere in the world.

PURCHASE TICKETS: Cigarettes After Sex – Live in L.A. Global Livestream Tickets

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast.Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*