BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE release new single, “Omen” & deluxe album details

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE release new single, "Omen" & deluxe album details

Bullet For My Valentine will release a deluxe version of their current, self-titled album on July 8th 2022 via Spinefarm/Search and Destroy. This extended-release features 4 brand new tracks, plus “Stitches”, a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive.

Following the CD & digital releases, a vinyl pressing will launch on November 11th 2022.

Bullet For My Valentine’s seventh studio record sees the band at their heaviest and most visceral, and these additional tracks are no different, offering another round of signature blistering Bullet.

The first single, “Omen”, has been released today. Check it out – BELOW:


1. Parasite

2. Knives

3. My Reverie

4. No Happy Ever After

5. Can’t Escape The Waves

6. Bastards

7. Rainbow Veins

8. Shatter

9. Paralysed

10. Death By A Thousand Cuts

11: Omen

12: Stitches

13: No More Tears

14: Step Out From
The Inside

15: This Means War

Meanwhile, BFMV will be partaking in this year’s European festival circuit, appearing as very special guests at Bring Me The Horizon’s Malta Weekender, Graspop, Rock IM and many more.

Those lucky enough to snap up tickets for BFMV’s Kingston Pryzm show will be able to witness the band perform a significant underplay. This show has now been rescheduled to May 24th 2022 and has long sold-out.


24/05/22 Kingston, Pryzm [sold out]

26/05/22 Malta Weekender

03/06/22 Rock IM/AM Park/Ring

10/06/22 Rock In
The City

17/06/22 Graspop Metal Meeting

23/06/22 Tons Of Rock

24/06/22 Full Force

25/06/22 Jera On Air

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.