VIOLA BEACH – Album To Be Released 29th July


A 9-track album of music by Viola Beach will be released on 29 July via the band’s own label Fuller Beans Records. Listen to lead single ‘Boys That Sing’ here.

Announced earlier today, the band’s family members said,

“We are tremendously proud of everything the boys achieved in such a short space of time. Craig, Jack, Kris, River and Tom shared a huge passion, talent and dedication to music. We believe the best way to celebrate our sons’ lives is to release an album of their songs.

This is their legacy and we know deep in our hearts that the boys would want the world to listen to the music they poured everything into. This was only the beginning for them and these nine songs were written with every intention to be shared, heard and, most of all, enjoyed. We hope that it brings you as much happiness listening to it as we know it did to them making it.”


1. Swings And Waterslides

2. Like A Fool

3. Go Outside

4. Cherry Vimto

5. Drunk

6. Really Wanna Call

7. Call You Up

8. Get To Dancing (BBC Session)

9. Boys That Sing

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.