THE BREEDERS release new song 'Nervous Mary' - Listen Now!

THE BREEDERS release video for Kim Deal's 'Joanne' cover & Neil Gaiman essay

Today, the Breeders release 'Nervous Mary', the driving opener of their forthcoming album All Nerve, out on 2 March 2018. The group's first record in a decade, it also features previous singles 'All Nerve' and 'Wait in the Car'. Listen to 'Nervous Mary' below

The band also launched their Breeders Digest playlist generator today. Using Spotify's API, fans can quickly and easily play along to create their own personalised playlist from the band's catalogue. For more information head to

To coincide with All Nerve and following a successful club tour late last year, The Breeders will tour Europe throughout the Summer. Find tour dates below.


25 May - BELFAST, BBC Biggest Weekend
27 May - DUBLIN, Vicar Street
**SOLD OUT** 28 May - EDINBURGH, Liquid Rooms **SOLD OUT**
**SOLD OUT** 29 May - LEEDS, Stylus **SOLD OUT**
30 May - LONDON, Roundhouse
01 June - BARCELONA, Primamera
02 June - COGNAC, Westrock
03 June - NIMES, This Is Not A Love Song
05 June - FERRARA, Cortile Estense
06 June - MILAN, Santeria
26 June - HELSINKI, Tavastia
28 June - STOCKHOLM, Gruna Land
29 June - ODENSE, Tinderbox Festival
01 July - BEUNINGEN, Down The Rabbit Hole Festival
03 July - HAMBURG, Fabrik
04 July - COLOGNE, Gloria
**SOLD OUT** 10 July - BRISTOL, Academy **SOLD OUT**
11 July - BIRMINGHAM, Institute
13 July - MANCHESTER, Ritz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.