LANA DEL REY releases three tracks titled ‘Blue Banisters,’ ‘Text Book’ and ‘Wildflower Wildfire’

LANA DEL REY releases three tracks titled 'Blue Banisters,' 'Text Book' and 'Wildflower Wildfire'

Following the success of her 7th studio album “Chemtrails Over The Country Club,” Lana Del Rey releases three new buzz tracks in anticipation of her upcoming 8th studio album. The three tracks titled “Blue Banisters,” “Text Book” and “Wildflower Wildfire” are all written by Lana and recorded in Los Angeles.

Blue Banisters, Text Book and Wildflower Wildfire are the first tracks to be released following the success of her March 2021 album “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”. Additional information about each of the new tracks which are available now can be found below, along with the links to download and stream on all partners.

Additionally, Lana is scheduled to perform at the 20th anniversary of Tennessee’s Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival on Sunday, September 5th.

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.