JAMES ATKIN (EMF) releases his fifth full-length solo album – SONGS OF RESISTANCE

JAMES ATKIN (EMF) releases his fifth full-length solo album - SONGS OF RESISTANCE

James Atkin is pleased to announce his fifth full-length solo release, SONGS OF RESISTANCE. Created during the 2020 pandemic lockdown, this album mirrors and reflects the current climate, the big questions and recent issues facing everyone on Planet Earth.

It’s also a very personal documentary of James’s three-decade-long musical journey so far. The new album is available for purchase on the website JamesAtkinMusic.com now. Along with the digital download of the album, fans have the option to purchase other exclusive items, such as limited edition vinyl and poster prints.

There will be lots of great rewards fans can unlock with each purchase. Every purchase of a physical item receives a FREE download of the album. The first 25 fans to place an order will receive a 5 minute, personal and private Zoom call with James. When 50 orders have been reached, James will follow 5 randomly selected fans on the social media platform of their choice. When 100 orders have been reached, one randomly oof elected fan (and friend) will get a private, 3 song live set of song requests.

The new album campaign kicks off with the brand new single called “West Country Raver,” with different tracks and performances being released weekly until the middle of March.

Watch ‘West Country Raver’ – BELOW:

James is excited to share his most recent work with his fans while travelling back with him to a
more innocent time where music was a means of escapism.

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.