AC/DC release new single ‘REALIZE’ – Listen Now!

AC/DC release new single 'REALIZE' - Listen Now!

Today, AC/DC releases their new song “REALIZE” ahead of the release of their highly anticipated new album POWER UP this Friday. Recently the band set the stage with the single and video “Shot In The Dark.”

AC/DC will release their seventeenth full-length album POWER UP this Friday, November 13, 2020. This marks the legendary band’s first new music since 2014.

For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

Listen to ‘Realize’ – BELOW:

Check out the full tracklisting below! AC/DC are back in 2020. Get ready for POWER UP now.


1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through The Mists Of Time
5. Kick You When You’re Down
6. Witch’s Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as hosting interviews for the weekly XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.