THE DISTRICTS - Share New Single 'Chlorine' - Listen

THE DISTRICTS - Share New Single 'Chlorine' - Listen

The Districts will release ‘Chlorine’ as their new single on 17th July 2015. The track is the latest to be taken from their current album ‘A Flourish And A Spoil’ which is out now on Fat Possum Records.

‘Chlorine’ is 4 minutes of authentic rock from a band with serious sonic clout and has proved to be a firm favourite with live audiences. Having just wrapped a run of UK shows which included a sold out show at London’s Scala, The Districts return to the UK for Glastonbury, Latitude, and Reading & Leeds festivals this summer.

Listen to ‘Chlorine' BELOW:

[soundcloud url="https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/208469081" params="color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false" width="100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]

The Districts - European Festival Dates Summer 2015:
Fri Jun 19 - Germany, Hurricane Festival
Sat Jun 20 - Germany, Southside Festival
Tue Jun 23 - Spain, Sala Independence
Thu Jun 25 - Sweden, Bråvalla Festival
Fri Jun 26 - UK, Glastonbury Festival (John Peel Stage)
Sat Jun 27 - Switzerland, Open Air St Gallen
Sun Jun 28 - France, Garorock
Wed Jul 15 - Festival d'ete de Quebec (w/ The Rolling Stones)
Fri Jul 17 - UK, Latitude Festival
Sat Jul 18 - Germany, Melt Festival
Sun Jul 19 - Ireland, Longitude Festival
Sat Aug 15 - Germany, Haldern Pop Festival
Sun Aug 16 - France, La Route Du Rock
Thu Aug 20 - Austria, Frequency Festival
Fri Aug 21 - Belgium, Pukkelpop
Sat Aug 22 - Norway, PSTEREO
Sun Aug 23 - Holland, Lowlands
Wed Aug 26 - Holland, Doornroosje - Paarse Zaal (Headline show)
Fri Aug 28 - UK, Reading Festival
Sat Aug 29 - UK, Leeds Festival

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*