TAYLOR SWIFT releases Red (Taylor’s Version) a 30 track album of new recordings

TAYLOR SWIFT releases Red (Taylor’s Version) a 30 track album of new recordings
Photo Credit: Beth Garrabrant

Today Taylor Swift released Red (Taylor’s Version). The 30 track album of new recordings features musical collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Gary Lightbody, Ed Sheeran and Chris Stapleton.

Red (Taylor’s Version) includes nine never before released songs, including a 10-minute version of Taylor’s magnum opus “All Too Well”, “I Bet You Think About Me (from the Vault)” featuring Chris Stapleton, “Nothing New (from the Vault)” featuring Phoebe Bridgers and “Run (from the Vault)” featuring Ed Sheeran.

The release of “All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)” will be accompanied by the release of All Too Well: The Short Film later today. All Too Well: The Short Film is written and directed by Taylor Swift and stars Dylan O’ Brien, Sadie Sink and Taylor Swift.

Watch All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Lyric Video) - BELOW:

Taylor Swift released her fourth studio album, Red in 2012. It saw Taylor score her first #1 on the UK Official Album Charts and become the first artist since The Beatles (and the only female artist in history) to log six of more weeks at #1 on the Billboard 200 with three consecutive studio albums.

RED (Taylor’s Version) tracklisting:

1. State of Grace (Taylor's Version)

2. Red (Taylor's Version)

3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version)

4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)

5. All Too Well (Taylor's Version)

6. 22 (Taylor's Version)

7. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)

8. We Are Never Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)

9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)

10. The Last Time (Featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylor's Version)

11. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)

12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)

13. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)

14. Everything Has Changed (Featuring Ed Sheeran) (Taylor's Version)

15. Starlight (Taylor's Version)

16. Begin Again (Taylor's Version)

17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)

18. Come Back... Be Here (Taylor's Version)

19. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)

20. State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)

21. Ronan (Taylor's Version)

22. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

23. Nothing New (Featuring Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

24. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

26. I Bet You Think About Me (Featuring Chris Stapleton) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

27. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

28. Run (Featuring Ed Sheeran) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

29. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Xsnoize Author
Mark Millar is the founder of XS Noize and looks after the daily running of the website as well as conducting interviews for the XS Noize Podcast. Mark's favourite album is Achtung Baby by U2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.