MUZU Competition: WIN John Lennon Vinyl Box Set


John Lennon's solo albums are set to be released as an eight-LP vinyl box set entitled Lennon. All the albums have been meticulously remastered from their original master and cut to 180-gram vinyl. They come packaged in replicated original artwork from the original UK releases.


John Lennon - Come Together on MUZU.TV.

Many of the albums included within the box set are not in print on vinyl at present and include:
Lennon Packshot1- John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band

- Imagine (w/ original postcards and poster)
- Some Time In New York City (w/ original postcard)
- Mind Games
- Walls And Bridges
- Rock ‘n’ Roll
- Double Fantasy
- Milk And Honey

John lennon

The albums were remastered in 2010 from original analogue tapes by Yoko Ono and a team of engineers from Abbey Road Studios in London and Avatar Studios in New York.

For a chance to WIN yourself a LENNON box set, head over to the official John Lennon music video channel on MUZU and click the banner underneath the video.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.