XS Noize July 2019 PLAYLIST – Listen Now

SNOW PATROL: CONFIRM Northern Ireland tour dates

The monthly XS Noize playlists on Spotify bring together the most essential new music of the last month that has been featured on the site.

The July 2019 edition features tracks from: Iggy Pop, The Futureheads, Babybird, Squid, Astrid, Snow Patrol, Bat For Lashes, 808 State, Low, Africa Express, Salad, Mystery Jets, Skunk Anansie, Villagers, ROE, Kazyak, Palace, Bill Ryder-Jones, Feeder, Harry Heart, Satyr Play, Lowlight, The Black Keys, Kath and The Kicks, The Waterboys, Somebody’s Child, Frank Turner, Husky Loops, The Modern Strangers, A Certain Ratio, Friendly Fires, The Paranoyds, FEET, The Spitfires, Chrissie Hynde, Razorlight, Catfish and The Bottlemen, Ezra Furman, The Be Positives, Heavy Heart, Crushed Beaks, Little Comets, Belle and Sebastian, and The Goo Goo Dolls.

Check out and please subscribe to the XS Noize playlist – BELOW:

Xsnoize Author
Ben P Scott 80 Articles
Ben P Scott is a writer and DJ from Somerset, UK. In his teens, he wrote the indie fanzine Supernova from 1997 until 2000 and has been writing for various music sites since 2010, including his own Rewind/Fast Forward site. He has many favourite bands and artists including Manic Street Preachers, The Fall, Blur, David Bowie, Mansun and Oasis.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.