News Ticker

NOEL GALLAGHER’S HIGH FLYING BIRDS preview new track “IT’S A BEAUTIFUL WORLD”

xsnoize.com

The latest track to be made available from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ highly-anticipated new album ‘Who Built the Moon?’ is ‘It’s A Beautiful World’. The track is available immediately on iTunes with pre-orders of ‘Who Built The Moon?’ and on all streaming services now.

‘Who Built the Moon?’ is out Friday November 24th on Sour Mash Records.

Listen to ‘It’s A Beautiful World’ BELOW:

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ ‘Who Built The Moon?’ 2018 UK & Ireland tour dates are as follows:

Sun 22 April 2018 Brighton, Brighton Centre
Tue 24 April 2018 Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Wed 25 April 2018 Aberdeen, BHGE Arena
Fri 27 April 2018 London, The SSE Arena Wembley
Mon 30 April 2018 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Tue 1 May 2018 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
Thu 3 May 2018 Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Fri 4 May 2018 Manchester, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 May 2018 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Mon 7 May 2018 Leeds, First Direct Arena
Wed 9 May 2018 Belfast, The SSE Arena
Thu 10 May 2018 Dublin, 3Arena

Earlier this week, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds were announced as the headline act at Warrington’s Neighbourhood Weekender. They will headline the two-day Victoria Park event on Sunday 27th May with tickets on-sale now. To check out the full Neighbourhood Weekender line-up and to get more ticket information please visit nbhdweekender.com

Mark Millar

Mark Millar is the Founder of xsnoize.com

Fav Band(s): U2, R.E.M, The Stone Roses, Oasis, The Verve, The Charlatans, Happy Mondays, Mansun + loads more

Fav Album: Achtung Baby – U2

Follow Mark on Twitter: @markontheweb
Email: mark@xsnoize.com

Please follow and like us:

About Mark Millar (3281 Articles)
<p>Mark Millar is the Founder of xsnoize.com</p> <p>Fav Band(s): U2, R.E.M, The Stone Roses, Oasis, The Verve, The Charlatans, Happy Mondays, Mansun + loads more </p> <p>Fav Album: Achtung Baby – U2</p> <p>Follow Mark on Twitter: @markontheweb<br /> Email: mark@xsnoize.com</p>

Enjoy XS Noize? Please spread the word :)