News Ticker

JAMIROQUAI shares Automation (DEETRON Remix) – Listen

Jamiroquai

Following on from the explosive return of their first new music in seven years which sent bloggers, fans and critics in to global frenzy, Grammy award winning pioneers of “future funk”, Jamiroquai, officially release the official remix for viral hit, ‘Automaton’ courtesy of Swiss techno extraordinaire Deetron. This kinetic, synth-laden edit amplifies the original’s sci-fi noir – Listen below

One of the most influential British bands of the past twenty-five years, Jamiroquai have seen each one of their seven album catalogue reach the UK Top 10 (and three reaching #1) for a combined total of over 26 million sales worldwide and are currently holding the Guinness Book of World Records for best-selling funk album of all time.

JAMIROQUAI HEADLINE SHOWS

Tuesday 28th March La Salle Pleyel, Paris – SOLD OUT
Friday 31st March The Roundhouse, London – SOLD OUT
Thursday 25th May Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan

JAMIROQUAI 2017 FESTIVAL DATES

Sat 27th / Sun 28th May Seoul Jazz Festival, Seoul, South Korea
Saturday 17th June Release Athens 2017, Athens, Greece
Sunday 9th July North Sea Jazz, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday 11th July Firenze Summer Festival, Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy
Friday 14th July Pori Jazz, Pori, Finland
Sunday 16th July Musilac, Aix-Les-Bains, France
Tuesday 18th July Moon & Stars, Locarno, Switzerland
Saturday 22nd July Colours of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Saturday 5th August Sudoeste, Portugal
Saturday 12th August Boardmasters, UK

Mark Millar

Fav Band(s): U2, The Stone Roses
Fav Album: Achtung Baby – U2

Email: mark@xsnoize.com

About Mark Millar (2723 Articles)
Fav Band(s): U2, The Stone Roses Fav Album: Achtung Baby - U2 Email: mark@xsnoize.com