GLASVEGAS to perform debut album in its entirety in a run of special 10-year anniversary shows

Glasvegas to perform debut album in its entirety in a run of special 10-year anniversary shows. To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the release of their Mercury-nominated self-titled platinum-selling debut album the band announce their biggest run of live tour dates in five years playing? a select run of shows across England & Wales where the band will perform the debut album in its entirety.

Released in 2008 “Glasvegas?” reached No.2 in the album charts selling 500,000 copies worldwide?

Glasvegas are James Allan (vocals), Rab Allan (lead guitar), Paul Donoghue (bass guitar) & Jonna Löfgren (drums).

Tour Dates…

Tue 09 Oct 2018 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Wed 10 Oct 2018 – Liverpool, Arts Club*

Fri 12 Oct 2018 – London, Heaven

Sat 13 Oct 2018 – Brighton, The Old Market

Sun14 Oct 2018 – Reading, Sub 89

Tue 16 Oct 2018 – Cardiff, The Globe

Wed 17 Oct 2018 – Bristol, The Thekla

Thu 18 Oct 2018 – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Sat 20 Oct 2018 – Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

Mon 22 Oct 2018 – Manchester, Gorilla

Tue 23 Oct 2018 – Sheffield, The Plug

Wed 24 Oct 2018 – Newcastle upon Tyne, The Boiler Shop

Mark Millar

Mark Millar

Mark Millar is the Founder of xsnoize.com

Fav Band(s): U2, R.E.M, The Stone Roses, Oasis, The Verve, The Charlatans, Happy Mondays, Mansun + loads more

Fav Album: Achtung Baby - U2

Follow Mark on Twitter: @markontheweb
Email: mark@xsnoize.com
Mark Millar