News Ticker

ABOUT US

XS Noize Logo
XS Noize is an independent international consortium of opinionated music lovers. Our mission is to provide insightful musical reviews, interviews, timely news and opinion. Our contributors come from various backgrounds, countries, age groups. Our musical interests span a wide array of music genres. XS Noize main headquarters is based in the ever lovely Northern Ireland with satellites in America, Scotland and England.

Our strength comes from our passion for music and an independent “tell it like it is” attitude. As our reader we promise you we will listen to the record the whole way through and never slight you with a canned review. If all of the above appeals to you welcome fellow musical traveler, and thank you for allowing us to assist you on your musical journey. We love to hear from you with your feedback

In our first year we had 4,432,100.00 unique visitors, 5,318 Facebook ‘Likes’ and 35.4K Twitter followers.


Meet The Team:

Founder/Site Admin/Editor: Mark Millar 

Email: mark@xsnoize.com
Fav Band(s): U2, The Stone Roses
Fav Album: Achtung Baby – U2

Staff Writers:


Marty Clarke
Email: marty@xsnoize.com
Fav Artist: The Verve
Fav Album: A Storm in Heaven – The Verve


 

Lori Gava
Email: lori@xsnoize.com
Fav Band(s): U2 and Radiohead
Fav Album: Achtung Baby/In Rainbows
First Gig – U2 War Tour



Laura Gamble
Email: laura@xsnoize.com
Fav Band(s) The Cure, Fleetwood Mac
Fav Album: Disintegration – The Cure
First Gig: Ash, Ulster Hall, 1998


 

Chris Snoddon

Email:chris@xsnoize.com
Fav Band: Depeche Mode
Fav Album: Songs of Faith & Devotion – Depeche Mode
First Gig: Erasure


 

 

David McElroy

Email:david@xsnoize.com

Fav Band: Depeche Mode
Fav Album: Violator – Depeche mode


Tillie Elvrum
Email:tillie@xsnoize.com
Fav Band: U2
Fav Album: The Joshua Tree – U2
Fav Song: Walk On – U2

Tillie can also be found at the fantastic:
nerdygirl.com http://www.thenerdygirlie.com/